Spirit of Dragonflies

Guide to Awakening Your Inner Self – Begin Your Creative Journey Today

Law of Attraction

Leave a comment

As I hear another tree fall it makes me stop to contemplate my thoughts lately. Have I been in nature as much as I could be? What has been my focus lately?

While sitting in the house I began to look at the quotes on Pinterest and I saw these two quotes. They were a little reminder for me to pay more attention. Maybe I haven’t been focusing on what I want to attract into my life as much as I could.

What are you thinking about??

What are you thinking about??

That brought me to thoughts about my morning ritual and this was quite appropriate.

Post from Pintrest - Law of Attraction

Post from Pintrest – Law of Attraction

This is my morning ritual. I take time to lie still in the bed and focus on white light. Then I feel the sheet covering me, the light in the window, thankful that I am alive again to enjoy another day and send out in advance of my rising that something wonderful will happen. Some days I when turn Pandora on in the morning Today is Going to be the Best Day of my Life is playing. This happens quite often during the week. If we can think that every day is the best day of our life, we will be able to handle normal occurrences like traffic a little better. Instead of thinking of traffic focus on the sky, sing loudly, look at the world around you and be happy that you are alive and part of it. If traffic is delayed due to an accident be thankful that you started out later and that you are not part of the accident. Sending out loving thoughts to those who were. Instead of dreading work focus on receiving the paycheck, being with coworkers, finding something new to learn. Take a different route to or from work, smile while you commute, smile when walking in the door. All of these bring your focus to what is working well in life and start the day on a higher vibration.

Even as the trees fall I know that it is precautionary due to the upcoming winter. The weight of snow on the tree limbs could have resulted in broken limbs or the tree falling naturally under the weight. If my landlord and the neighbor feared the tree falling and causing damage then they may have attracted this so I know the house is safe. All is well.

Love and Light,
Sandy

 

Author: spiritofdragonflies

My purpose in life is to inspire others to reach their goals, dreams, higher selves. Are you ready to transform your life forever? Allow me to guide you along the steps toward reaching your inspirational, exciting life. I am a lover of life, a certified QSCA Life Coach, Therapeutic Touch practitioner, Dale Carnegie Graduate Intern Trainer, amateur photographer, and aspiring writer taking steps to reach my own and loving every minute. Love and Light!

Leave a Reply

