Spirit of Dragonflies

Guide to Awakening Your Inner Self – Begin Your Creative Journey Today

Life IS Good – Happy Spring!

Leave a comment

This mug says it all!! Windows open, sun shining in as I clean and declutter my office to prepare for inspiration coming forth this spring. Looking forward to the life coaching and therapeutic clients that will manifest in 2015. I am ready and willing to guide anyone who is interested in living a mindful life filled with joy and health. If you or anyone you know would be interested in learning more about my practice please contact me at spiritofdragonflies@gmail.com. Love and Light!!

Life is Good

Life is Good

Author: spiritofdragonflies

My purpose in life is to inspire others to reach their goals, dreams, higher selves. Are you ready to transform your life forever? Allow me to guide you along the steps toward reaching your inspirational, exciting life. I am a lover of life, a certified QSCA Life Coach, Therapeutic Touch practitioner, Dale Carnegie Graduate Intern Trainer, amateur photographer, and aspiring writer taking steps to reach my own and loving every minute. Love and Light!

Leave a Reply

